Rudolf Steiner education (also known as Waldorf education) has been established in Scotland since 1939.

There are four schools in Scotland:

The first three schools are members of the Steiner Waldorf Schools Fellowship, the wider body which represents Steiner/Waldorf schools in the British Isles. There is also a Scottish Association of Steiner Waldorf Education (SASWE).

If you are interested in Teacher Training then click on the link below:

Edinburgh Steiner Teacher Training